Calendar

Download the full 2018-2019 or 2019-2020 Academic Calendar at a glance.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Parent Coffee Talk - Siblings
-
The Hall
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Holidays
  • Admissions
  • School Breaks
  • School Calendar