A

Calendar

View or download the full 2019-2020 Academic Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Holidays
  • Admissions
  • All School Calendar
  • Junior School
  • School Breaks
  • Senior School