Calendar

Download the full 2017-2018 or 2018-2019 calendar at a glance

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Term 3 Break
The Winstedt School
Mon, Apr 2
Term 3 Break
The Winstedt School
Tue, Apr 3
Term 3 Break
The Winstedt School
Wed, Apr 4
Term 3 Break
The Winstedt School
Thu, Apr 5
Term 3 Break
The Winstedt School
Fri, Apr 6
Term 3 Break
The Winstedt School
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Songkran - Thailand
The Winstedt School
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Booking Portal Opens for PTC
The Winstedt School
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Booking Portal Closes for PTC
The Winstedt School
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Holidays
  • Admissions
  • School Breaks
  • School Calendar