Calendar

Download the full 2017-2018 or 2018-2019 calendar at a glance

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 28
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sports Day 2
The Winstedt School
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Talent Show
The Winstedt School
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Philippine Independence Day
The Winstedt School
Wed, Jun 13
Last day of Term 4
The Winstedt School
Thu, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Holidays
  • Admissions
  • School Breaks
  • School Calendar