Calendar

Download the full 2017-2018 or 2018-2019 calendar at a glance.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Orientation (All students & parents)
-
Auditorium
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Holidays
  • Admissions
  • School Breaks
  • School Calendar