Calendar

Download the full 2017-2018 or 2018-2019 calendar at a glance.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Parenting in an Online World
The Hall
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Holidays
  • Admissions
  • School Breaks
  • School Calendar