The Winstedt School -------

Calendar

Download the full 2016-2017 or 2017-2018 calendar at a glance

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Holidays
  • Admissions
  • School Breaks
  • School Calendar
Powered by Finalsite